EN | DE | Home | Imprint

Maschinenbau Feld

Professional solutions in mechanical engineering, plant construction, and grab technology

Winkelfeld 3-7
D-45739 Oer-Erkenschwick

Telefon: +49 (0) 2368 / 98 89-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 2368 / 98 89-27
E-Mail: info@maschinenbau-feld.de

Plant Construction

INDIVIDUAL PLANT-CONSTRUCTION SOLUTIONS

Plant construction and plant components

Besides traditional mechanical engineering, our machinery and our team's knowhow allow us to manufacture sophisticated plants and plant components.

Our engineers' and technicians' long experience, paired with the latest CAD software, offers our customers from a wide range of industrial sectors the ideal basis for the planning and realization of complex projects.

A fixed contact person and a well-coordinated project team for all phases of the design, planning, and manufacturing process, as well as in-house production of all components, ensure efficiency, planning reliability, consistent high quality, and adherence to set deadlines and benchmarks.

We offer our customers individual solutions in the field of plant construction, including all technical components such as electrics, hydraulics, and pneumatics, assembled ready for use and, on request, delivered safely by our logistics partners. Furthermore, we also ensure the supply of reserve and replacement parts for years to come.

top TOP

EN | DE | Startseite | Impressum

Maschinenbau Feld

Professionelle Lösungen im Maschinenbau, Anlagenbau und der Greifertechnik

Winkelfeld 3-7
D-45739 Oer-Erkenschwick

Telefon: +49 (0) 2368 / 98 89-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 2368 / 98 89-27
E-Mail: info@maschinenbau-feld.de

Anlagenbau

Individuelle Lösungen im Anlagenbau

Anlagenbau und Anlagenkomponenten

Neben dem klassischen Maschinenbau, ermöglichen uns unsere Maschinenpark und das Knowhow unserer Mitarbeiter, die Fertigung anspruchsvoller Anlagen und Anlagenkomponenten.

Die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Ingenieure und Techniker gepaart mit modernster CAD-Software bietet unseren Kunden, die in den verschiedensten Industriebereichen tätig sind, die ideale Basis für die Planung und Realisierung komplexer Projekte.

Ein fester Ansprechpartner und ein eingespieltes Projektteam für alle Phasen des Findungs-, Planungs- und Fertigungsprozesses sowie die Produktion aller Komponenten vor Ort, bedeutet Wirtschaftlichkeit, Planungssicherheit, durchgehend hohe Qualität und das Einhalten gesetzter Termine und Benchmarks.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden individuelle Lösungen im Anlagenbau inklusive aller technischen Komponenten wie Elektrik, Hydraulik und Pneumatik, fertig montiert und auf Wunsch durch unsere Logistikpartner sicher geliefert. Darüber hinaus stellen wir die Beschaffung von Reserve- und Ersatzteile noch nach Jahren sicher.

top TOP